Advent 2015: December 4th

Favourite Christmas song:

Why are these questions so hard? All Christmas songs are good! Who doesn’t spice up their Christmas wth a little bit of Mariah Carey or Michael Bublé?

I guess the songs I sing at Christmas the most are the ones I would sing as a kid too, like ‘Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer’, and I’m positive that the one I sing most of all is, and will keep on being for a long time, ‘Jingle Bell Rock’. And then there are all the Carols in Spanish, like ‘El Tamborilero’ (Little Drummer Boy) and ‘Campana sobre Campana’. Oh! And I’ve been singing ‘Dominic the Chiristmas Donkey’ for the past week.

Feel free to suggest your favourite Christmas songs in the comments section,

-Blanca

Leave a Reply

