Advent 2015: December 10th

Favourite christmas scent:

My favourite Christmas scent is the smell of the cookies my best friend’s mother makes every Christmas morning. Cheesy, I know, but if you’d ever smelled them, you’d understand. The closest you can get, without making the actual cookies, is if you combine the Bath & Body Works Merry Cookie and Winter Candy Apple candles. I prefer the three-wick kind, but that’ just me being fussy.yankee-candle-red-velvet-scented-candle-review

The rest of the year, however, I surround myself with red-velvet-scented candles from Yankee Candle – just in case you want to send me a Christmas present ;).

-Blanca

PS: If I manage to get the cookie recipe, I’ll share it with you guys – promise!

Leave a Reply

