Sunshine Blogger Award Tag

Rules:

  1. thank the person who nominated you
  2. answer the 11 questions set by the person who nominated you
  3. nominate 11 other bloggers and set up 11 questions for them to answer
  4. Display the sunshine blogger award logo!

sunshine-blog

 

My first tag! *grins like a maniac* It might not seem like much, but to me it’s another step into the depths of the blogging world, so thank you Abi, you and your colorful mind have helped me out quite a lot!

So here goes:

Would you go vegetarian or nah? 

I don’t think I’d be able if I wanted to! I love chicken and turkey dishes way too much. And besides, I’m just getting into the cooking thing and I find taking away meat restricts my choices so much! For example, try grilled chicken with basmati rice and soy sauce all over it, with just a touch of tarragon. That’s my new favourite dish!

Favorite musical artist and/or genre? 

Oh, that’s a hard one. I’m a fangirl type of person, and I jump from band to band, although I do tend to stay in the pop area. I usually obsess over one band and then just have lots o songs from lots of random bands that I also adore. I’m currently obsessed with Pentatonix, and am also loving Jess Glynne and Lost Frequencies. The soundtrack of almost any musical is also right up my alley.

How would you describe your personal style? 

Hm, that’s hard to say without looking at it from the outside. Maybe a hipstery-girly-confy combo?

Do you taste a difference in coke or pepsi? 

Nope. Don’t like either of them anyway.

Who is your favorite relative outside of your immediate family? 

I don’t really interact much with my extended family… My best friend decided a few years ago that she was adopting me, does that count?

What is the last show you binge watched? 

Outlander!

Team cap or team stark? 

Team Stark, but the choice wasn’t easy…

What do people usually find surprising about you? 

My creative streak, I think… I’ll ask around and change this if they don’t agree.

Go-to coffee shop drink?

Chocolate frappuccino in summer, caramel latte when it’s cold.

Earbuds or headphones? 41yhlhw-w2l-_sx425_

I use a sort of in-between kind of headset. They’re the best thing ever. It’s hard to explain, so here’s a picture:

What is your favorite computer trick? 

In Google Chrome, if you press “S” while you right-click on an image it will do a reverse Google search. That means you’ll be able to see where that photo is and where it potentially originated.

And that’s it! Time to tag people now…

I tag:

Rachel Day

AC

Lkeke35

Kat Impossible

Susan Portnoy

mypenandme

fangirls on the road

CBethM

The Girl in the Little Black Dress

Unknowngirl390

Here are your questions!

  1. Neon or pastel?
  2. Sweet, savoury, sour or bitter?
  3. What are your main inspiration sources?
  4. Do you have any collections? If so, how large?
  5. Three things that make you laugh
  6. Which is your favourite pun?
  7. Which are your favourite books?
  8. What books are you looking forward to reading?
  9. Favourite  TV shows?
  10. Top items in your bucket list
  11. What would you like to see in a short story?

-B

4 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award Tag

Leave a Reply

