Fandom Notebook Extravaganza

As bloggers, writers and fandom-lovers, what better than a beautiful notebook to get us in the writing mood? It’s been a while since I did a fandom related post, so I decided to take this stationary post and convert it into an album of beautiful notebooks for different fandoms. My favourite for each is the one on the far left. Enjoy!

Harry Potter

LOTR

Doctor Who

Sherlock

Star trek

Star Wars

Game Of Thrones

Percy Jackson

Narnia

Shadowhunters

Which one’s your favourite? Leave your opinions down in the comments!

-B

42 thoughts on “Fandom Notebook Extravaganza

  1. Hi! Happy to have found your blog! I love the layout, the style the content…everything! I’ve read some of your posts and I can’t wait to read more! I’m a travel lover too so I’m definitely looking forward to following you 🙂
    http://www.fromdreamtoplan.net/

    Like

    1. Thanks so much, I’m so glad you like it! I really like yours as well, it has such an airy feeling to it, like whenever you’ve begun to settle someplace you hop on to another, if you get what I mean. Nice to have you around, I look forward to hearing from you! xx

      Like

  2. i actually have one thats River Song’s notebook, it’s my most treasured possession and honestly the best thing I got for christmas this year 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      1. they’re on Amazon for pretty cheap, and they’ve got a lot of pages (like 200 something) so I’m using it just like river does! definitely get one if you can spare a few dollars. my friend is also getting me her sonic screwdriver for my birthday, if you couldn’t tell already, she’s my favorite 😛

        Liked by 1 person

          1. oh one of my friends has that one! yeah i forget sometimes that not everyone’s in the us… check hot topic if there’s one where you live (I’m not sure about them, but I think I’ve seen them or other similar ones there before)

            Like

Leave a Reply

