The Handwriting Tag

Here’s another tag I’ve wanted to do for a loooooong time! I’m so glad Regina5000 @ diversion3000 nominated me, so thanks! ❤

Okay, here we go!

Questions:

1. Write your name
2. Write your blog name
3. Write your favorite word and its definition
4. Write something nice
5. Write the name of your favorite song right now
6. What’re you writing with?
7. Write a fun fact about yourself
8. Write/draw your favorite emoticon
9. Write a silly message
10. Write who you’re tagging

My Answers:

IMG_20160717_191241

IMG_20160717_193551

I’ll type out my answers just in case my writing is hard to read for anyone or the pictures refuse to load or something:

  1. My name is Blanca
  2. My blog is agirlsvoyageblog.wordpress.com (A Girl’s Voyage)
  3. I couldn’t choose so here are three!
    1. Iridescent: producing a display of rainbolike colours.
    2. Mellifluous: (of a sound) sweet and smooth, pleasing to hear.
    3. Vellichor: the strange wistfulness of used bookshops.
  4. A huge internet hug for whoever reads this! <(^-^)>
  5. End of the Day – One Direction
  6. I’m writing with 0.4 colour stabilo pens.
  7. I’ve been to 13 countries – 181 more to go!
  8. emoji Sassy face!
  9. The sixth sick sheik’s sixth sheep’s sick – Try saying that out loud!
  10. Nominees! – My first three followers (or rather, my first three still active followers)
    1. thepunkbutterfly
    2. basicandbipolar
    3. thewondrouslifeofalliem
12 thoughts on “The Handwriting Tag

Leave a Reply

