Unique Blogger Award

Afternoon :3

I’d like to thank the lovely Emily Rose for nominating me for this award! You guys should go check out her blog too because it’s filled with awesome posts 🙂 Hope you enjoy reading my answers as much as I did writing them,

-B

Rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Answer their 3 questions.
  • Include one meme and one quote you really like.
  • Nominate 8-13 bloggers to receive this award.
  • Ask your nominees 3 UNIQUE questions.
  • Add a link to the awards creator: Kate Gold – teengirlmeetsworld.wordpress.com

Questions I was asked:

How would you describe your blogging style?

Kind of lifestyle blogging I guess? i don’t really know. I talk about things I see, things I do, Things I want to do, topics that interest me… Travelling, food, fandoms… It’s all kind of tumblr-ish I’d say. How would you guys describe my blogging style?

What is your greatest strength and weakness?

I’ve been asked this question a lot during these last months because of the job interviews I’ve been doing looking for a summer job. I think I finally chose ambition as my greatest strength, along with the fact that I’m usually quick at understanding new things, and perfectionism as my greatest weakness.

What is your perfect pizza? (Important question from the pizza-queen  aka me!)

I’m a cheese person where pizzas are concerned. The pizza place closest to my house has a great one called delicheese, which comes with thin crust, emmental, edam, mozzarella, provolone and cheddar, along with tomato comfit (cooked with sugar until dry) and classic oregano. There’s also another pizza place a bit further away that serves a delicious pizza melanzane, with tomato, aubergine and parmesan with balsamic vinegar cream, honey, cream cheese and oregano – that’s my “healthy” pizza. Hopefully the pizza queen approves!

My Meme and Quote

This is my favourite meme/conversation opener of late:

afbe455df628d98dfda45d1c740f2d74

And here is my all-time favourite quote:

work_hard_in_silence_let_your_success_make_the_noise_quote_9buz

 

Nominees

I’m gonna take a leaf out of P.J. ‘s (who I’m also nominating) book and nominate my last 10 followers, o I can learn more about you guys instead of always nominating the same people. Feel free to ignore me if you’ve already done it and let me know if you do complete it so I can check it out! Here goes! :

Questions

  1. What would you do if you became president of your country?
  2. What is the best joke you know/remember/can find?
  3. Do you have any famous lookalikes?

And that’s it for this post!

26 thoughts on “Unique Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

