Guest Post – Happiness

Hey everyone, I’m A also known as Annoymousblog101. Blanca has kindly asked me to post on her wonderful blog, and she is posting a post for Bloguest on my blog which went up earlier today Tuesday.

So, today I want to talk about happiness. Happiness is an amazing feeling, when you are with your friends having a chilled day just having a good time, not a worry in sight. Happiness is being free and open to adventure. Happiness is inside of everyone, you just have to believe it.
Its like when we were younger we believed in things that might not have been true….  Santa, fairies and of course the tooth fairy.
But as the years go by it fades, because when we were little all we did was laugh, giggle and live life but it changes as you grow up…. I have no idea where this is going.

The point is happiness comes in many forms, for me happiness is creativity. The thought that we could create whatever we want, any colour, any shape.

So, answer me this.

What does your happiness come in?

What makes YOU happy?

Anonymous blogger, signing out xxx

One thought on “Guest Post – Happiness

  1. There are a lot of things that make me happy – My husband, Al. Our new house. My family. Reading. Writing. Blogging. Traveling. American Girl dolls and books. Libraries. New York City. Movies. Making new friends. Unplugging from technology. My in-laws’ farm. Coffee. S’mores.

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

