200 Voyagers!

Happy August everyone!

Last Wednesday was my birthday (I am now 19!) and I woke to find that this blog had reached 200 followers – thank you so so much for your awesome birthday present!

Since we’re so many already, I figured I should find a way to let all of you participate, so I checked out various online quizzes and compiled a list of questions to create my own – and here it is! In order to make it more interactive, instead of an automatic response I’ll go over your answers myself and publish a followup post in a couple of weeks or so, with everyone’s results. Wanna know what type of traveller you are? Then click here!

Thanks again,

-B

39 thoughts on “200 Voyagers!

Leave a Reply

