International Readers Tag

Hey everyone, here’s a short and sweet post to get back in the swing of things. This is the International Readers tag!

Special thanks to Rose, who tagged me, even though she is no longer blogging.

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who tagged you
  2. Screenshot and post the map in your stats and the list of views per country below.
  3. Tag at least 3 other blogs

Picture1Picture2Picture3Picture4Picture5Picture6Picture7

76 out of 196… still a long way to go!

I tag…

  1. Stashy @ stash matters – someone I recently followed and have been loving
  2. Mrenee @ That Wild Soul – someone I’ve been following for a while and still love
  3. OY30 @ OY30’s Blog – because it’s been a while since we talked and a fangirl/boy moment over the new Doctor Who season is required!

Feel free to ignore this tag if you’ve already done/don’t feel like doing it 🙂

See you around,

-B

8 thoughts on “International Readers Tag

  1. WOOOOOOOOO IT’S BEEN SO LONG WE GOTTA TALK ABOUT SO MUCH HOW’S IT GOING THERE EVERYTHING ALRIGHT?+ DOCTOR WHO STUFF: JOHN SIMM COMING BACK CAPALDI REGENERATING AND IN A FEW HOURS THE PILOT WILL BE RELEASED + thank you for the tag 😊

    Liked by 1 person

          1. I did not know that! I love that everything is like ‘oh we’re the bbc, everything we do is so English’ and then most of their programs are recorded everywhere but England xD

            Liked by 1 person

  2. How fun! So neat you had a hit from Uganda! I highly doubt mine will be as diverse as yours.
    I’ve not dug too deep into all of the countries that visit my blog – I will have to do this! Thanks for tagging me. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

